This year:  May 5-12th.  25th year!
(CLICK IMAGE FOR MEET INFO)

Main Menu

On the apocalypse

Started by IR8D8R, March 20, 2020, 11:42:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

IR8D8R

Guys,
  I have heard from colleagues abroad. This virus is bad. Worse than any flu since 1918. Don't ignore the warnings. Stay home or ride alone. The only thing that is going to solve this crisis is limiting human transmission.

In Italy the army is removing the bodies from hospitals because the morgues are overwhelmed. Thousands will be cremated en masse. I heard this from my friend in Pescara.

In Lebanon people are dropping dead in the street and the bodies are not collected because people are afraid to touch them. I heard this from my colleague in Amman, Jordan.

I'm non-political but our president is a fuc*ing moron and downplaying the potential consequences. The American public will not take this seriously until people they love die. I don't want that to happen to anyone.

I work in healthcare and I have contacts all over the world. The danger is greater than Fox news is telling you. Please stay home and ride this out. The time is NOW to remove yourself from everyone except family. Please. This is not a time for bravado. It is not overblown. The government is failing to act. The only hope is to isolate.

A senior physician I know told me that millions will die in the U.S. if something significant isn't done. Trump doesn't know a virus from his wife's asshole. I have a freezer full of meat, ammo, and 3 gallons of whiskey. I'm home for the next month. I HOPE YOU ALL WILL DO THE SAME. Let's stop this before it kills people we care for. STAY HOME. Going broke is better than being dead.

I spent a month on a ventilator in 1995 from serious pneumonia. Almost killed me. I was wasted, crazy, and gone for 2 years after. I lost 80 lbs in 3 weeks. My hospital bill was $249,000. This will do that to you. STAY HOME!!!!

IR8D8R

SUPERTUNE